Bienvenue a SkiBoutique.

Ce site contient plus de 400 des plus beaux chalets et hôtels dans les Alpes européennes.

Alors que rien de notre équipe parle couramment français, nous pouvons communiquer avec vous dans votre langue via email.

Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et nous reviendrons vers vous dans les 24 heures.




2+18=? 
Bem vindos a SkiBoutique.

Este site contem mais de 400 das melhores e mais luxuosas opções de chalets e hotéis dos Alpes Europeus.

Não falamos português fluentemente, mas nossa equipe poderá se comunicar por e-mails no seu idioma sem problemas.

Por favor, complete o formulário abaixo e entraremos em contato em até 24h.




2+18=? 
Добро пожаловать в SkiBoutique.

Этот веб-сайт содержит более 400ст самых роскошных шале и отелей в европейских Альпах.

К сожалению, никто в нашей команде не говорит на русски, но мы можем обращаться к вам на русском языке по электронной почте.

Пожалуйста, заполните форму ниже и мы свяжемся с вами в течение 24 часов. Спасибо.




12+48=? 
歡迎您訪問Ski Boutique網頁.

我們可向貴賓提供歐洲雪山上超過400家最高端、最豪華的酒店和滑雪木屋的選擇。

雖然我們沒有葡萄牙語工作人員,但是我們可以通過郵件,運用文字的形式與您交流。

請您填寫一下表格,我們會在24小時之內聯絡您。




12+48=? 

Winter 2014/15

ARRIVAL DATE: PRICE:
Sunday 07 December 2014POAEnquire
Sunday 14 December 2014POAEnquire
Sunday 21 December 2014Enquire
Sunday 28 December 2014POAEnquire
Sunday 04 January 2015POAEnquire
Sunday 11 January 2015POAEnquire
Sunday 18 January 2015Enquire
Sunday 25 January 2015Enquire
Sunday 01 February 2015Enquire
Sunday 08 February 2015Enquire
Sunday 15 February 2015Enquire
Sunday 22 February 2015Enquire
Sunday 01 March 2015Enquire
Sunday 08 March 2015Enquire
Sunday 15 March 2015Enquire
Sunday 22 March 2015Enquire
Sunday 29 March 2015Enquire
Sunday 05 April 2015Enquire
Sunday 12 April 2015Enquire
Sunday 19 April 2015POAEnquire
Sunday 26 April 2015POAEnquire
Show currencies in:

* This property will be priced and charged in Euro (EUR)

Chalet Layout

6 x Twin/Double Luxury bedrooms
Each with en suite baths and showers

CHALET ENQUIRY

Please fill out this form and we will get back to you within 2 hours.

2+18=? 

Chalet La Tene /

Val d'Isere

Call: +44 (0)203 282 7561

Switzerland
Call:
+41 (0) 27 967 2649

HAUS JASPIS

SPISSSTRASSE 68

3920 ZERMATT

VALAIS

SWITZERLAND

Australia
Call:
+61 (0)2 8076 4865

Suite 1D, Level 23

Governor Phillip Tower

1 Farrer Place

Sydney NSW 2000

AUSTRALIA

Request a call back from a PA

Please enter your details below and a member of our team
will endeavour to call you at your preferred time.

2+18=? 

SHARE THESE WITH A FRIEND

Your friend will receive a message with a link to these properties.

Thank You

We thank you for enquiring.

Your message has been sent.

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter to receive discounts, special offers and up to date news about the best resorts and most impressive chalets and hotels in the Alps.

Your Luxury Ski Holiday starts here

We won't expect you to lift a finger when you relax in one of our chalets and the same rule applies here. We will do all the hard work so you won't have too.
Please take a few moments to fill out the below form. The more information you can give us the better, although we appreciate you may be in a hurry.

DETAILS OF YOUR GROUP:

HOLIDAY DETAILS:

2+18=? 

Email Enquiries

2+18=?